Sales Leadership

Kevin DeLory
Senior Vice President, National Sales
Email: Kevin.DeLory@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (401) 298-7000

 

Western Sales

Mike Suchy
Regional Sales Manager, Western inside Sales
Email: Mike.Suchy@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (949) 517-6078

Adam Cunningham
Regional Sales Manager, Western inside Sales
Email: Adam.Cunningham@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (949) 517-6221

Mo Donalds
Regional Sales Manager, Western inside Sales
Email: Mo.Donalds@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (949) 517-5362

Kat Cunningham
Regional Sales Manager, Western Outside Sales
Email: Kat.Cunningham@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (208) 215-0986

Central Sales

Frank Nese
Regional Sales Manager, Central Inside & Outside Sales
Email: Frank.Nese@cCarringtonMS.com
Work: (469) 858-3300

 

Eastern Sales

Michael Pearson
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Outside Sales
Email: Mike.Pearson@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (904) 446-1805

Kenny Phillips
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern inside Sales
Email: Kenny.Phillips@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (401) 298-7001