Sales Leadership

Kevin DeLory
Vice President, National Sales
Email: Kevin.DeLory@carringtonms.com
Work: (401) 298-7000

 

Mike Suchy
Regional Sales Manager, West inside Sales
Email: Mike.Suchy@carringtonms.com
Work: (949) 517-6078

Frank Nese
Regional Sales Manager, Central Inside & Outside Sales 
Email: Frank.Nese@carringtonms.com
Work: (469) 858-3300

Adam Cunningham
Regional Sales Manager, Western inside Sales
Email: Adam.Cunningham@carringtonms.com
Work: (949) 517-6221

Kenny Phillips
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern inside Sales
Email: Kenny.Phillips@carringtonms.com
Work: (401) 298-7001

Theresa Rogers
Regional Sales Manager
Email: Theresa.Rogers@carringtonms.com
Work: (949) 517-6056

Debbie Mansfield
Regional Sales Manager, West
Email: Debbie.Mansfield@carringtonms.com
Work: (805) 459-2426

Michael Pearson
Regional Sales Manager, East Outside Sales
Email: Mike.Pearson@Carringtonms.com
Work: (904) 446-1805

Latest Advertisement