Sales Leadership

Kevin DeLory
Senior Vice President, National Sales
Email: Kevin.DeLory@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (401) 298-7000

 

Western Sales

Mike Suchy
Regional Sales Manager, Western inside Sales
Email: Mike.Suchy@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (949) 517-6078

Mo Donalds
Regional Sales Manager, Western Inside Sales
Email: Mo.Donalds@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (949) 517-5362

Bill Lendin
Regional Sales Manager, Western Inside Sales
Email: Bill.Lendin@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (949) 517-5183

Central Sales

Frank Nese
Regional Sales Manager, Central Sales
Email: Frank.Nese@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (469) 858-3300

Lito Gonzales
Regional Sales Manager, Central Sales
Email: Lito.Gonzales@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (469) 344-4413

Eastern Sales

Kenny Phillips
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Inside Sales
Email: Kenny.Phillips@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (401) 298-7001

Keith Russell
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Inside Sales
Email: Keith.Russell@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (401) 298-7018

Jeff Massotti
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Inside Sales
Email: Jeff.Massotti@CarringtonMS.com
Work: (401) 298-7024