Skip to Main Content
Carrington Mortgage Services, LLC
Skip to Main Content

Klaudia Rodrigues

Wholesale & Correspondent Account Executive

Office: (860) 593-8610
Email: Klaudia.Rodrigues@CarringtonMS.com
NMLS#: 1018887

About me

I have been with Carrington for 7+ years. I have learned the ins and outs of wholesale business working in Ops and eventually transitioning over to what I love the most - helping you find solutions for your borrowers. I turn turndowns into fundings.

I get your answers quickly and my long-term relationships with my team ensure your loans close on time.

Career highlights

  • 7+ years of industry experience
  • Rookie of the year 2019
SEND ME A LOAN SCENARIOBECOME APPROVEDTODAY'S RATES

Quick Contact

 

Sales Manager

Chris Wolferseder
(469) 863-5177
Chris.Wolferseder@CarringtonMS.com

Relationship Manager

Jennifer Newton
(860) 607-3502
Jennifer.Newton@CarringtonMS.com

Loan Setup Manager

Bryan Darling
(860)-607-3550
Bryan.Darling@CarringtonMS.com

Closing Manager

Rayne Ruell
(860) 607-3517
Rayne.Ruel@CarringtonMS.com

ProcessIQ Processor

Tanya Wilson
(860) 607-3519
Tanya.Wilson@CarringtonMS.com

Lock Desk

LockDesk@CarringtonMS.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30 AM – 4 PM PT

CAREERSINVESTORSABOUT USCORRESPONDENT

Equal Housing Opportunity An Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. Copyright 2007 - 2024 . Carrington Mortgage Services, LLC headquartered at 1600 South Douglass Road, Suites 110 & 200-A, Anaheim, CA 92806. NMLS ID # 2600. Toll Free # 800-561-4567. All rights reserved. Restrictions may apply. All loans are subject to credit, underwriting and property approval guidelines.  Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Consumer Access Web Site: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.com.

The content of this website is intended for licensed third party originators or brokers only and may not be duplicated or disseminated to the public. Carrington Mortgage Services is one of the leading wholesale mortgage lenders.

Government Agency Approval | FHA Non-Supervised Mortgage Approval #: 24751-0000-5 | VA Automatic Lender Approval #: 902324-00-00

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram