Skip to Main Content
Carrington Mortgage Services, LLC
Skip to Main Content

Peter Santos

Senior Wholesale & Correspondent Account Executive

Office: (401) 298-7003
Cell: (401) 742-0998
Email: Peter.Santos@CarringtonMS.com

NMLS#: 677754

About me

I am a service-oriented mortgage professional with over 20 years of experience. I'm your advocate and will always do what is right for the customer. Building long term relationships has led to a successful career.

Career Highlights

With 14 years of experience as a Wholesale Account Executive and 8 years as a Retail Loan Officer, I bring a wealth of knowledge and expertise to the mortgage industry. I have had the privilege of working with diverse clients and helping them navigate the complex world of home financing.

SEND ME A LOAN SCENARIOBECOME APPROVEDTODAY'S RATES

Quick Contact

 

Sales Manager

Chris Wolferseder
(401) 298-7032
Chris.Wolderseder@CarringtonMS.com

Relationship Manager

Amy Veilleux
(860) 607-3507
Amy.Veilleux@CarringtonMS.com

Loan Setup Manager

Bryan Darling
(860) 607-3550
Bryan.Darling@CarringtonMS.com

Closing Manager

Sean Grimes
(860) 607-3506
Sean.Grimes@CarringtonMS.com

ProcessIQ Processor

Tanya Wilson
(860) 607-3519
Tanya.Wilson@carringtonms.com

Lock Desk

LockDesk@CarringtonMS.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30 AM – 4 PM PT

CAREERSINVESTORSABOUT USCORRESPONDENT

Equal Housing Opportunity An Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. Copyright 2007 - 2024 . Carrington Mortgage Services, LLC headquartered at 1600 South Douglass Road, Suites 110 & 200-A, Anaheim, CA 92806. NMLS ID # 2600. Toll Free # 800-561-4567. All rights reserved. Restrictions may apply. All loans are subject to credit, underwriting and property approval guidelines.  Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Consumer Access Web Site: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.com.

The content of this website is intended for licensed third party originators or brokers only and may not be duplicated or disseminated to the public. Carrington Mortgage Services is one of the leading wholesale mortgage lenders.

Government Agency Approval | FHA Non-Supervised Mortgage Approval #: 24751-0000-5 | VA Automatic Lender Approval #: 902324-00-00

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram